Vinyl album release granted to JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure: Golden Wind

JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure

Sony Music Networks has made an exciting and highly anticipated announcement that is sure to delight fans of the hit anime series, JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure. In a groundbreaking move, they have revealed that JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure: Golden Wind, the fourth season of the beloved show, will be receiving its very first vinyl album release on the momentous date of July 7, 2023. Even more thrilling, fans eager to secure their copy can take advantage of the opportunity to pre-order the album starting today, ensuring they don’t miss out on this remarkable musical experience.

The JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure: Golden Wind vinyl album is a magnificent compilation of 26 tracks that encompass the musical highlights of the fourth season. This extraordinary soundtrack is brought to life by the immense talent of Japanese composer Yugo Kanno, renowned for crafting many of the show’s unforgettable main themes. With masterful compositions that perfectly capture the essence of the series, including the iconic “Il vento d’oro” (Golden Wind) and “esperienza d’oro,” listeners will be transported into the exhilarating world of JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure with every note.

The vinyl package itself is a work of art, designed to enhance the overall listening experience. Encased in a gatefold, it contains two 140g color vinyl records that boast a remarkable 12×12 inch insert. However, what truly sets this release apart is the visually stunning yellow burst vinyl on which the music is pressed. This choice of color perfectly embodies the vibrant energy and larger-than-life aura of JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure, making it an absolute must-have collector’s item for dedicated fans and vinyl enthusiasts alike.

Moreover, in an effort to cater to the diverse preferences of fans, Barnes & Noble and RightStuf will be offering their own exclusive vinyl color variants of the JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure: Golden Wind soundtrack. This exciting addition allows collectors to choose from an even wider selection, further enhancing the uniqueness and individuality of their music collection.

Without a doubt, the tracklisting for this vinyl album is nothing short of extraordinary. Across the two LPs, listeners will be treated to a captivating musical journey through the world of JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure: Golden Wind. From the electrifying opener, “il vento d’oro,” to the hauntingly beautiful “alba” and “crepuscolo,” and the adrenaline-fueled “tensione” and “passione,” each track serves as a testament to the exceptional talent and creativity of Yugo Kanno. Furthermore, the second LP features gems like “riproduzione,” “ristorante,” and “proiettile,” which showcase the diverse range of emotions and atmospheres present in the series.

As fans eagerly await the release of this unparalleled vinyl album, the anticipation continues to grow. July 7, 2023, will undoubtedly mark a significant milestone in the history of JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure, forever immortalizing the show’s iconic music in a format that enthusiasts and collectors can cherish for years to come. Prepare to embark on an unforgettable sonic journey as you experience the magic of JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure: Golden Wind through the warmth and authenticity of vinyl.

We bring out some of the most well-known JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Collection, all of which are available at reasonable costs. Visit our link now if you are interested in the JoJo’s Bizarre Adventure Collection

This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is image-221.png
This image has an empty alt attribute; its file name is image-222.png

Enrico Pucci,Akira Otoishi,Okuyasu Nijimura,Koichi Hirose,Gyro Zeppeli

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *